Search
Close this search box.

Tourist Info Team

The Tourist Info in the Vetterlhaus

We have been there for you for ten years

Citizens of Tutzing founded the Tutzinger Förderverein für Tourismus e. V. on November 13, 2009 – together with the tourism officer of the municipal council. From initial considerations, an institution has developed over the past ten years that Tutzing can no longer be imagined without. Every day except Sundays, volunteers, guests and locals are available for advice and assistance. The brochure, which is published annually, has developed from a thin sheet of paper into a handsome brochure that is continuously supplemented and adapted. The achievements of the association were recognized in 2016 by the municipality of Tutzing with a letter of honor. The Tutzinger Förderverein für Tourismus e. V. has set itself the task of bundling the various tourist offers, advising Tutzing’s guests, taking up their suggestions and giving development impulses to other institutions serving tourism. The municipality of Tutzing has made Tutzing’s oldest building, the “̒Vetterlhaus”, available for the establishment of a tourism office. This guest information is run by volunteer citizens of Tutzing, who are available to answer visitors’ and locals’ questions on many aspects of the tourist offer. Guests and locals like to use the internet access at the Vetterlhaus. If you do not have mobile access to the Internet, you can “check your e-mails” or other information here and also print them out if necessary.

Our employees in the Vetterlhaus (from left):

Jan Köllmann, Sigrid Horn, Marius Cammerer, Rosemarie Grabowski, Ina Dörries, Renate Schöpf, Hedda Hoinkis, Christl Höfler, Inge Quick, Heike Grund, Caroline Krug, Andrea Behrens-Ramberg, Gitta Ciesla, Eva-Maria Lidl.

Membership

Whatever we do ...
... we do it for you!

The Tutzing Tourism Promotion Association is a regional network in which every tourism stakeholder can participate in order to increase the attractiveness of Tutzing.

Our goal is to direct tourism, strengthen business enterprises and leave an unforgettable impression on our guests.

Our core task is guest information. We do this in the Vetterlhaus, the tourist information office, in the center of Tutzing, with our vacation magazine and, in keeping with the times, with our website. It is the first address when travelers get information about Tutzing. For this reason, the website underwent an extensive relaunch in 2022/23. Residents of the municipality, holidaymakers and guests can get comprehensive information about what the municipality has to offer.

For the coming years, further measures are planned to increase guest satisfaction and to support landlords and merchants.

The association has more than 100 members from all industries and therefore a knowledge and experience. You can increase this clout even further with your membership.

Assign display

The website of the Tutzing Tourism Service ...
... is the first address on the Internet!

As a matter of course, travelers and vacationers inform themselves about the offers of their favorite vacation destination before booking. Therefore, the competition is not only against competitors “in the place” and only when the guests are already there, but months in advance, against a large number of other vacation regions.

In addition to the presentation of the culture, leisure and entertainment offers, especially the infrastructure offers play a decisive role for the choice of the vacation destination.

  • What is the gastronomic offer?
  • What kind of shopping facilities are there?
  • Where can we stay overnight?
  • What service providers are there locally?

With your advertisement on the web pages of the Tutzinger Förderverein für Tourismus you draw attention to yourself and your offer at an early stage and are an important, perhaps even the decisive reason for the vacation decision. PRO Tutzing.

You can order the advertisement both as a member and as a non-member.

Suche
Close this search box.

Zurück zur Vorseite

Team der Tourist-Info

Die Tourist-Info im Vetterlhaus

Seit zehn Jahren sind wir für Sie da

Tutzinger Bürger haben am 13. November 2009 – zusammen mit dem Tourismusreferenten des Gemeinderats – den Tutzinger Förderverein für Tourismus e. V. gegründet. Aus anfänglichen Überlegungen heraus hat sich im Laufe der vergangenen zehn Jahre eine Einrichtung entwickelt, die aus Tutzing nicht mehr wegzudenken ist. Täglich außer sonntags stehen ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiter, Gästen und Einheimischen mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung. Der jährlich erscheinende Prospekt hat sich von einem dünnen Blättchen zu einer stattlichen Broschüre entwickelt, die laufend ergänzt und angepasst wird. Die Leistungen des Vereins wurden im Jahre 2016 von der Gemeinde Tutzing mit einem Ehrenbrief gewürdigt. Der Tutzinger Förderverein für Tourismus e. V. macht es sich zur Aufgabe, die unterschiedlichen touristischen Angebote zu bündeln, Tutzings Gäste zu beraten, deren Anregungen aufzugreifen und Entwicklungsimpulse an andere dem Tourismus dienende Institutionen zu geben. Die Gemeinde Tutzing hat zur Einrichtung eines Tourismusbüros Tutzings ältestes Gebäude, das ̒Vetterlhaus“ zur Verfügung gestellt. Diese Gästeinformation wird von ehrenamtlichen Tutzinger Bürgern geführt, die Besuchern und Einheimischen zu vielen Fragen des touristischen Angebotes Rede und Antwort stehen. Von Gästen und Einheimischen wird der Internetzugang im Vetterlhaus gerne genutzt. Sollte man keinen mobilen Zugang zum Internet haben, so kann man hier seine E-Mails ̒checken“ oder sonstige Information abrufen und ggf. auch ausdrucken. 

 

Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter im Vetterlhaus (von links):

Jan Köllmann, Sigrid Horn, Marius Cammerer, Rosemarie Grabowski, Ina Dörries, Renate Schöpf, Hedda Hoinkis, Christl Höfler, Inge Quick, Heike Grund, Caroline Krug, Andrea Behrens-Ramberg, Gitta Ciesla, Eva-Maria Lidl.

Mitgliedschaft

Was immer wir tun ...
... wir tun es für Sie!

Der Tutzinger Förderverein für Tourismus ist ein regionales Netzwerk in dem sich jeder Tourismus-Akteur einbringen kann, um die Attraktivität Tutzings zu steigern.

Unser Ziel ist es den Tourismus zu lenken, die Wirtschaftsbetriebe zu stärken und bei unseren Gästen einen unvergesslichen Eindruck zu hinterlassen.

Unsere Kernaufgabe ist die Gästeinformation. Das tun wir im Vetterlhaus, der Tourist-Info, im Zentrum Tutzings, mit unserem Urlaubsmagazin und zeitgemäß mit unserer Webseite. Sie ist die erste Adresse, wenn sich reisende über Tutzing informieren. Deshalb hat der Internetauftritt 2022/23 einen umfangreichen Relaunch erfahren. Einwohner der Gemeinde, Urlauber und Gäste können sich umfassend über das Angebot der Gemeinde informieren.

Für die kommenden Jahre sind weitere Maßnahmen geplant, um die Gästezufriedenheit zu erhöhen, Vermieter:innen und Kaufleute zu unterstützen.

Der Verein zählt über 100 Mitglieder aller Branchen und damit auch ein Wissen und Erfahrung. Diese Schlagkraft können Sie mit Ihrer Mitgliedschaft noch steigern.

Anzeige beauftragen

Die Webseite des Tutzinger Tourismusservice ...
... ist die erste Adresse im Internet!

Reisende und Urlauber:innen informieren sich wie selbstverständlich schon vor der Buchung über das Angebot des favorisierten Urlaubsziels. Deshalb findet der Wettbewerb nicht nur gegen Mitbewerber „im Ort“ statt und erst dann, wenn die Gäste schon da sind, sondern Monate im Voraus, gegen eine Vielzahl anderer Urlaubsregionen.

Neben der Vorstellung der Kultur, Freizeit und Unterhaltungsangebote spielen gerade auch die Infrastruckturangebote eine entscheidende Rolle für die Wahl des Urlaubsziels.

  • Wie ist das gastronomische Angebot?
  • Was für Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gibt es?
  • Wo können wir übernachten?
  • Welche Dienstleister gibt es vor Ort?

Mit ihrer Anzeige auf den Webseiten des Tutzinger Förderverein für Tourismus machen Sie früh auf sich und Ihr Angebot aufmerksam und sind ein wichtiger, vielleicht auch der ausschlaggebende Grund für die Urlaubsentscheidung. PRO Tutzing.

Sie können die Anzeige sowohl als Mitglied als auch als Nichtmitglied beauftragen.